This week's Chirper

14th November 2018

Hard copies of all past Chirpers are available in the school lobby.


Download our App

Our App provides regular updates and reminders, regarding school: events, clubs, visits, trips, productions, discos, PTFA activities... Simply follow the link below, find our school and upload to your phone or I-Pad.

School Holidays & Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3 September (Teacher Training Day)

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September

Inset Day: Friday 26 October

Holiday: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Inset Day: Friday 21 December (school closed)

Term ends: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half term: Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Inset Day: Friday 12 April (school closed)

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Inset Day: Monday 22 July (school closed)

Term ends: Monday 22 July

Holiday: Tuesday 23 July - Friday 30 August

Autumn Term 2019

Inset day: Monday 2 September

Term starts: Tuesday 3 September

Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November

Term ends: Friday 20 December

Holiday: Monday 23 December - Friday 3 January