This week’s Chirper

Chirper 6th December 2017

Hard copies of all past Chirpers are available in the school lobby.


Download our App

Our App provides regular updates and reminders, regarding school: events, clubs, visits, trips, productions, discos, PTFA activities… Simply follow the link below, find our school and upload to your phone or I-Pad.

School Holidays & Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Inset day: Monday 4 September 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September

SCHOOL CLOSED – Friday 20th October 2017 (Teacher Training Day)

Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 3 January (open to pupils Thursday 4th January)

SCHOOL CLOSED – Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (Teacher Training Day)

Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

Term ends: Thursday 29 March

Holiday: Friday 30 March – Wednesday 11 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Thursday 12 April (Open to pupils Monday 16th April 2018)

SCHOOL CLOSED – Thursday 12th and Friday 13th April 2018

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term ends: Friday 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August

Autumn Term 2018

Inset Day: Monday 3 September (Teacher Training Day)

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September

Holiday: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Term ends: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January